Victoria Philharmonic Choir Board of Directors



John Kaye (Chairman)

Adrian Dolling (Treasurer)
Georgina Nicoll (Secretary)

Peter Coy (Member at Large and Past Chair)

Barbara Stewart
(Member at Large)
Thomas Williams (Member at Large)

Scotty Gardiner (Member at Large)
Jane Forster (Member at Large)

The Board are advised by:

Peter Butterfield (Music Director)

Sherry Lepage (Choir Management)

Ruth Dyck (Finance)

Bruce Lemire-Elmore - (Patron)

If you would like to communicate with a VPC Board member, please Contact us